Changes to Ukrainian e-Visa processing

Starting on November 1, travelers to Ukraine from 45 countries can apply online for a 30-day single entry or double entry visa for business visits, private visits, tourism, medical treatment, cultural, scientific, educational, sports activities, and foreign mass media staff visits.

Eligible countries: Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bhutan, Bolivia, Cambodia, China, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Fiji, Grenada, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Jamaica, Kiribati, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Myanmar, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Palau, Peru, Philippines, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Seychelles, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Suriname, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Vanuatu

Applications are now available in: English, Spanish, Arabic, Chinese and Hindi.

Processing time has been reduced from 9 to 3 days, and to 1 day for urgent visas.

The consular fee is now 20 USD (40 USD for urgent processing) for a single entry e-Visa and 30 USD (60 USD for urgent processing) for a double entry e-Visa.

For more information and to apply for an e-Visa, visit the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine e-Visa platform